Eleganto Rancho Reviews

Congratulations on your wedding! Thank you for choosing Eleganto Rancho. We hope we were able to help make your big day memorable! Reviews are a very important part of The Knot and our business! Feedback offers newly engaged couples on TheKnot.com valuable first-hand insights into our services and helps us better serve our couples in the future. So we'd love to hear about your experience with us! Please write us a review on TheKnot.com and share your thoughts!  Thank you.

Congratulations on your wedding! Thank you for choosing Eleganto Rancho. We hope we were able to help make your big day memorable! Reviews are a very important part of Weddingwire and our business! Feedback offers newly engaged couples on Weddingwire.com valuable first-hand insights into our services and helps us better serve our couples in the future. So we'd love to hear about your experience with us! Please write us a review on Weddingwire.com and share your thoughts!  Thank you.


Congratulations on your event! Thank you for choosing Eleganto Rancho. We hope we were able to help make your big day memorable! Reviews are a very important part of Eventective and our business! Feedback offers newly engaged couples on Eventective.com valuable first-hand insights into our services and helps us better serve our couples in the future. So we'd love to hear about your experience with us! Please write us a review on Eventective.com and share your thoughts!  Thank you.


Congratulations on your event! Thank you for choosing Eleganto Rancho. We hope we were able to help make your big day memorable! Reviews are a very important part of ZOLA and our business! Feedback offers newly engaged couples on zola.com valuable first-hand insights into our services and helps us better serve our couples in the future. So we'd love to hear about your experience with us! Please write us a review on zola.com and share your thoughts!  Thank you.


posted 01/03/2024  Angel V., New Year Party on 12/31/2023   an Eventective User

Great place to host your events

Jan 3, 2024 - An Eventective User

We really enjoyed this event space especially, the church that we brought out, they were really helpful with getting us prepared for this event, and overall was a blast would recommend it for any small party or big one.

posted on The Knot 12/21/2023 by Briana N

Dmitriy was amazing to work with and is very accommodating, especially since we were planning the wedding from out of state. He also has a lot of great items for rent that are beautiful. His venue is gorgeous and you can tell he put in a lot of work. It accommodated a lot of people as well and we would recommend this venue to anyone!

posted 12/21/2023 Briana N married on10/28/2023  an WeddingWire 

Helpful, easy, and beautiful!

Dmitriy was very helpful to us as we were planning from out of state. He's very accommodating and the venue is gorgeous with ample space. We had a large gathering of 300+ and it didn't feel too crowded. Dmitriy also has a lot of great items to rent.

posted 12/20/2023 I Abella married on 04/08/2023  an WeddingWire

Location,.. Beauty,… everything we needed

Landscaped beautifully with trees and fencing that enclosed us in such a serene space made our event so special! The onsite availability of gorgeous dining wood tables and chairs, as well as backdrops, kitchen space, parking, and other amenities made this one of the best venues we’ve ever used. Not having to rent outside of the venue and being able to bring our own food or outside catering was another plus. And working with Dmitriy was the easiest—quick to respond, amicable, honest, and helpful. So many of our attendees were so impressed that they rented the space later. A testament to how great this venue is!!

posted 12/20/2023 Naomi on 07/11/2023  an WeddingWire

Booked for my Sister's Princess and the Frog Themed Baby Shower

This venue is great for small parties and larger weddings/ gatherings. The owners were so nice and accommodating- I got a steal compared to any other event venue that I looked into! It's a modern and evolving property- the owner is up to suggestions and is always trying to add to the property to make it even more accommodating to the customers! 10/10

posted 12/05/2023  Ivan L. , quincienera on 07/15/2023   an Eventective User

July Quincieñera

Our entire experience was great. Dmitriy was very professional, responsive and flexible. The day of the party we needed a few more tables and chairs and Dmitriy jumped on it right away. Even though the day of the party turned out to be the hottest day of the day of the year up to that day, there was plenty of shade after 6pm. Fortunately there were plenty of cold drinks for our guests which were overall satisfied with the venue. The only thing that’s somewhat of an issue is that there’s only one bathroom and depending on the amount of people you have that may be an issue which can be resolved by renting a few portable bathrooms.

posted on The Knot 12/04/2023 by Kaelin R

This location is beautiful, compact, and still expanding. It’s amazing how many people can fit. We had 200 guests and it did not feel crowded at all. The host family is amazing. Dmitriy is extremely helpful, flexible, and willing to do so much to make your day the best day ever! I am extremely pleased with the service and overall experience of this venue and highly recommend it for any function or event. The price is right!

posted 12/04/2023  Kaelin , married on 07/22/2023  an Eventective User

100% worth it

This location is beautiful, compact, and still expanding. It’s amazing how many people can fit. We had 200 guests and it did not feel crowded at all. The host family is amazing. Dmitriy is extremely helpful, flexible, and willing to do so much to make your day the best day ever! I am extremely pleased with the service and overall experience of this venue and highly recommend it for any function or event. The price is right.

posted 10/25/2023 by Serge C. , married on 09/30/2023  an Eventective User

Absolutely Amazing!

My wife and I fell in love with this venue from our first visit! We loved all of the trees surrounding us as well as the strong lights everywhere, it made our wedding look absolutely magical! Dmitriy was beyond helpful and was able to work with us to figure out how we wanted chairs placed, tables arranged and so much more things that I never even thought to consider! I would absolutely recommend this venue to everyone!!

P.S. ... You absolutely have to see this venue in the evening with all of the strong lights on!!!

Thank you Dmitriy for all the help and for making our wedding absolutely perfect!!

posted 09/24/2023 by Cesar S., married on 09/02/2023 an Eventective User

Amazing venue with an equally amazing host!

We had an awesome experience! I highly recommend as Dmitry was extremely helpful, understanding and fair. His venue is absolutely beautiful. Thank you again brother!

posted 09/22/2023 by Cesar & Alicia an ZOLA

Here's what they had to say about Eleganto Rancho: 

"I had the next experience. The venue host was extremely understanding, helpful and kind. I highly recommend this venue. Our wedding was perfect. Thank you so much! God bless" 

posted 05/13/2023 by Juliana L

We had our baby shower here and I am beyond impressed with not only the rancho but the owner’s attentiveness to ensure our event went perfectly. There was rain that day and we had to push back our start time and he was there to help with adjustments and vendors. He even pulled out extra chairs and heaters at the last minute for us during the event. Everyone who attended raved about the great location and how beautiful the grounds were. We look forward to many more family events here!

posted on Eventective  4/12/2023 an Eventective User

Absolutely beautiful, and the feel was perfect

The Eleganto Rancho has a beautiful, serene, "outside of Sacramento" feel to it. It's landscaping with trees and beautiful fencing encloses you into a personal space. You can add the touches you need, including tables, chairs, and backdrop without having to rent outside the rancho, instead renting from onsite. Working out details with Dmitriy was so easy. He is amicable, honest, and helpful. I had so many people ask me how I managed to find such a beautiful rancho-- I got lucky! Thank you Dmitriy and family for helping to make my daughter's baby shower perfect! (I can't wait to find a reason to rent it at night!) ~Irma 

posted on The Knot 02/23/2023 by Rosalba A

I had my sons Baptism celebration here on February 18 and it was absolutely gorgeous! This rancho is beautiful. Dmitriy made sure everything was perfect for us and was very attentive when we needed something done at the rancho. He was openminded and was glad to give suggestions on set up. I have to say this is the best rancho I've booked an event at and I have a big family. Thank you Dmitriy for ensuring this celebration would be a memorable one for our family!

posted on Eventective  2/23/2023 an Eventective User

Great venue for Baby Shower. 

This rancho was perfect for my sisters baby shower. It was elegant and modern and all of the guests were pleasantly surprised when they saw the rancho. It is family owned and reasonably priced and the owner is very helpful and personable. Highly recommend and plan on using this rancho again in the future

posted on The Knot  02/20/2023  - by Naomi E 

Threw my sisters baby shower here and everyone loved it. Everything is very modern and the rancho is family owned. I was quoted for such a reasonable price too! We will definitely use them again in the future, highly recommended. 

posted on The Knot  1/18/2023 by Nata L


The Eleganto Rancho is an amazing place! Our daughter got married there and everything went perfect . Great location, beautiful atmosphere, and night lightning created unforgettable moments. This is a family owned business and Dima and his wife were really dedicated and supportive. They helped us a lot to make this day special for our kids. Come and check this amazing rancho!

posted on The Knot  1/07/2023 by Maribel D


Very grateful to work with Dimitriy. He was very helpful and I could not have picked a better place for our special day!

posted on The Knot  12/31/2022 by Miciyah S


It was very beautiful. We used this rancho for my baby shower and he was the best host

posted on The Knot  12/30/2022 by Cornelius T


Dimtriy is super friendly and flexible to work with. With the unexpected planning changes, instead of canceling plans, at the Eleganto Rancho, any request is entertained and becomes a reality. Dimtriy's attitude from the first handshake to the last minute changes gives a warm family friendly experience. The Farmhaus tables, seating upto 10 guests each, are especially unique and accommodate a variety of designer decorations. With more than five distinctive styles of backdrops, it is easy to choose something to fit any wedding or event adornment scheme. A variety of props to choose from, Dimitry is generous in all his recommendations. Knowing countless responses of guests and newly wedd couples, you won't stop recommending this place to all your friends and relatives.

posted on Eventective  9/12/2022 an Eventective User 

Beautiful and spacious venue 

I had my Sisters birthday party here. Everything turned out really great. Really nice and helpful owners. Everyone loved it and Had a great time. Hope to come back again! Check them out for your next event!