Eleganto Rancho Reviews

Congratulations on your event! Thank you for choosing Eleganto Rancho. We hope we helped make your big day memorable! Reviews are a very important part of Google and our business! Feedback offers newly engaged couples on Google.com valuable first-hand insights into our services and helps us better serve our couples in the future. So we'd love to hear about your experience with us! Please write us a review on Google.com and share your thoughts!  Thank you.


Congratulations on your event! Thank you for choosing Eleganto Rancho. We hope we helped make your big day memorable! Reviews are a very important part of Yelp and our business! Feedback offers newly engaged couples on Biz.Yelp.com valuable first-hand insights into our services and helps us better serve our couples in the future. So we'd love to hear about your experience with us! Please write us a review on Biz.Yelp.com and share your thoughts!  Thank you.


Congratulations on your event! Thank you for choosing Eleganto Rancho. We hope we were able to help make your big day memorable! Reviews are a very important part of Eventective and our business! Feedback offers newly engaged couples on Eventective.com valuable first-hand insights into our services and helps us better serve our couples in the future. So we'd love to hear about your experience with us! Please write us a review on Eventective.com and share your thoughts!  Thank you.


posted on Google 05/22/2024 Franky Medina 

I would highly recommend this beautiful venue! Lots a great space to host a wedding reception and ceremony or any social gathering. Dmitriy was awesome to work with very kind and helpful throughout the process. If you’re in the market to rent out a space for your next event look no further! 

posted on Google 05/22/2024 Angela Villa

I've had the pleasure of working at Eleganto Rancho as a vendor four times now, and every time the experience gets better and better. From weddings to baby showers to graduations, this venue does it all, and with elegance. The owner is very hands-on and tends to the unique needs of each one of his guests and vendors. Eleganto is my favorite venue to work for, and I look forward to many more fun, exciting events at such a beautiful place. 

posted on Yelp 05/20/2024 juliana r. 

This is my second event here ( first was a baby shower and this one was a graduation party) and I am still just as pleased as the first time around. Dmitry is so easy to work with and very accommodating to even last minute requests. He was running around during the event helping vendors get set up and grabbing things for us. The venue itself is amazing but what really makes it shine is how easy Dmitry makes everything. We hope to host many more family events here in the future! 

posted on Google 05/14/2024 Katrina Tores 

Eleganto Rancho is a beautiful venue! We had our daughters Sweet 16 here and could not be more happy with how beautiful the setting was! We had so many compliments from guests. The lighting at night is spectacular and really gave our event that extra something. Dmitriy really goes above and beyond and makes sure everything is running smoothly. He made our family and guests feel so welcomed. We searched a lot of venues and one of the top reasons we chose Eleganto Rancho was Dmitriy’s attentiveness and willingness to provide so many options. It was such a pleasure working with a professional and caring venue owner. If you are in search of the perfect venue, look no further because Eleganto Rancho will not disappoint! 

posted on Google 05/07/2024 Rachel Vohland 

The owners are fantastic to work with and very attentive.  I enjoyed catering at this venue and would recommend it to anyone looking for a venue for their event.  Literally everything was 5 star service. 

posted on Google 05/07/2024 Jordan Tori Dawson 

I had my wedding here last month, and the venue and owner exceeded every expectation I had. The venue is beautiful & I loved that Dmitry was open to any of my crazy ideas that I had. He made the experience so easy, and of course affordable. He was always open to letting me stop by, or answering any questions I had. He gave me new ideas, and was super hands on with set up and clean up. I definitely was picky and specific, and he made sure my needs were met and made me laugh when I needed to. It’s so nice to have someone to work with who really makes it easy, I can’t thank him enough. My wedding came out beautiful and the pictures are amazing! Thank you for all you do, can’t wait to have our next event at Eleganto Rancho! 

posted on Google 05/06/2024 Michelle Church  

Our wedding was fantastic, even waiting for the rain to stop. Everything about this venue was perfect, especially Dimitri & his family! He went above & beyond for and with us, making our special day one to be remembered by all! The venue is phenomenal & I'm so pleased with everything & everyone. 

posted on Google 05/05/2024 Jackson and Bri Penner 

Beautiful venue with excellent communication and suggestions for rentals.  We had a sizable wedding reception of around 400, and there was ample space.  We also took our photos on location because of the beautiful field and entrance archway.  Most of the planning was done over phone and email, as we were out of state and it still went smoothly.  Would recommend this location to others :) 

posted on Google 05/05/2024 Horacio Jr. Viveros  

We celebrated my son’s first birthday party here last year. It was an amazing venue, enough space for over 150 people, and still enough room for a bouncer, taco stand and a bar. Thank you to the host for all the accommodations and for being a great host. I highly recommend this venue 

posted on Google 05/03/2024 Nikki Mae   

My daughter had her wedding here 4/27/24 and there is not any other venue that would have been as perfect. The venue itself is absolutely beautiful and customizable, and the owner was more like a family friend than anything else. Dimitri was kind and helpful and joked around with us. He made a potentially stressful situation feel effortless and calm. He has so many options to provide a custom experience for any party. He was attentive and available. We had no restrictions when it came to choosing vendors and, because he was so fantastic, we were able to create the wedding that my daughter and her husband had always dreamed of. Recommend 100/10! 

posted on Google 05/03/2024 Jennyfer Alvarez   

Had our wedding at this beautiful venue last october and it turned out incredible! Our guests were mesmerized by the scenic grounds and magical ambiance when the sun went down and string lights turned on. Not only was dimitry responsive to all of our questions leading up to the day but his attentiveness on the day of our wedding is something that we greatly appreciated and will never forget. Till this day all of our guests tell us it was the most beautiful wedding they have been to. Eleganto Rancho is a hidden gem with such a rustic elegant charm that creates special outdoor events. We are 100% satisfied with our decision of having our event here. 

posted on 05/2/2024 an Eventective User

It’s a wonderful place for any special events

Flew from Georgia to my nieces wedding. The venue Elegantorancho made her event be a day to remember. All was perfectly and beautifully decorated. Peaceful and magical setting. Very helpful in organizing. 

posted on Google 04/29/2024 Leialoha Rodrigues  

Where should I start? Dimitry has been so understanding and accommodating! Him & his wife are amazing & genuine souls! They made sure I was happy & the location is beautiful! Amazing experience & definitely recommend! My mother passed away & I had to postpone twice & he was very understanding!! Thank you for everything!!! Everyone said how beautiful the location is! It’s definitely unique & something you don’t find in Sacramento!!! We are so happy we chose to do our wedding here !! Hampton wedding 4.28.24 

posted on Google 04/29/2024 Jessica Giraldo 

My niece had her wedding last night here and the venue is beautiful!  Great magical place! 

posted on Google 04/29/2024 Luis Giraldo 

Rancho grande was one of the best venues I have been to . The setting is perfect for any event and the hosts are very attentive to detail and go the extra mile to make you feel welcomed and at ease . May the Lord continues to bless  this family with the joy and charisma  that makes for such a wonderful memory. 

posted on Google 04/28/2024 Matt Bowen 

Truly stunning wedding venue! Also offers a large range of additional items to help make your wedding perfect and reduce the amount of vendors needed! 

posted on Google 04/25/2024 Alex Maystryshin 

Out of many locations that are clearly overpriced. This location and Host offer so much more help and consideration into your wedding like he did mine . Want to point out the expertise Dimitry has when it comes to certain layouts and input that helped us become more stress free. Location is very spacious and can accommodate over 200 people. I highly recommend at least coming and considering this venue as it is only getting better and the host is always considering to make it better for anyone who would choose this location. 

posted on Google 04/21/2024 Autumn Bockmann 

just had our wedding here 4/20/24 and wow!! what a beautiful property it was, could not have asked for a better venue. The owner dimitri was nothing but present, and Tentative to all of our needs the day of and since the beginning of booking. he made sure everything was perfect just the way we wanted it! Highly, highly recommend booking here. you will NOT regret it. Also, all of the rentals they offer are a huge plus as it’s so quick and easy to have everything already there and ready to go for you through one person. 

posted on Google 04/21/2024 Peter Anthony 

"Experience the perfect blend of rustic charm and refined luxury at Elegante Rancho. This venue embodies masculine elegance with its vast, well-kept landscapes and rugged allure. The attention to detail in maintaining the grounds ensures a picturesque backdrop for your special occasion. But it's not just about the stunning scenery – the hospitality here is exceptional. From the moment you arrive, you're treated to attentive service and impeccable care. Elegante Rancho isn't just a venue; it's a haven where every moment feels like a cherished memory in the making." 

posted on Google 04/20/2024 Мария Тищенкова 

I celebrated my birthday here and had a great time! Very beautiful place, the owner was so attentive to us and offered many options. Everything at the venue is created with soul and taste, you can also rent decor.

Perfect for an outdoor celebration! My family and friends were very pleased, we will come again for sure.

I definitely recommend this place 

posted on The Knot 03/01/2024 by Domika C

We had a beautiful wedding on a beautiful ranch. It was open and Free. The event owner was very polite and helpful. When we needed help with anything he was very intuitive. We are so grateful for the opportunity to host our wedding. 

posted 01/03/2024  Angel V., New Year Party on 12/31/2023   an Eventective User

Great place to host your events

Jan 3, 2024 - An Eventective User

We really enjoyed this event space especially, the church that we brought out, they were really helpful with getting us prepared for this event, and overall was a blast would recommend it for any small party or big one.

posted on The Knot 12/21/2023 by Briana N

Dmitriy was amazing to work with and is very accommodating, especially since we were planning the wedding from out of state. He also has a lot of great items for rent that are beautiful. His venue is gorgeous and you can tell he put in a lot of work. It accommodated a lot of people as well and we would recommend this venue to anyone!

posted 12/21/2023 Briana N married on10/28/2023  an WeddingWire 

Helpful, easy, and beautiful!

Dmitriy was very helpful to us as we were planning from out of state. He's very accommodating and the venue is gorgeous with ample space. We had a large gathering of 300+ and it didn't feel too crowded. Dmitriy also has a lot of great items to rent.

posted 12/20/2023 I Abella married on 04/08/2023  an WeddingWire

Location,.. Beauty,… everything we needed

Landscaped beautifully with trees and fencing that enclosed us in such a serene space made our event so special! The onsite availability of gorgeous dining wood tables and chairs, as well as backdrops, kitchen space, parking, and other amenities made this one of the best venues we’ve ever used. Not having to rent outside of the venue and being able to bring our own food or outside catering was another plus. And working with Dmitriy was the easiest—quick to respond, amicable, honest, and helpful. So many of our attendees were so impressed that they rented the space later. A testament to how great this venue is!!

posted 12/20/2023 Naomi on 07/11/2023  an WeddingWire

Booked for my Sister's Princess and the Frog Themed Baby Shower

This venue is great for small parties and larger weddings/ gatherings. The owners were so nice and accommodating- I got a steal compared to any other event venue that I looked into! It's a modern and evolving property- the owner is up to suggestions and is always trying to add to the property to make it even more accommodating to the customers! 10/10

posted 12/05/2023  Ivan L. , quincienera on 07/15/2023   an Eventective User

July Quincieñera

Our entire experience was great. Dmitriy was very professional, responsive and flexible. The day of the party we needed a few more tables and chairs and Dmitriy jumped on it right away. Even though the day of the party turned out to be the hottest day of the day of the year up to that day, there was plenty of shade after 6pm. Fortunately there were plenty of cold drinks for our guests which were overall satisfied with the venue. The only thing that’s somewhat of an issue is that there’s only one bathroom and depending on the amount of people you have that may be an issue which can be resolved by renting a few portable bathrooms.

posted on The Knot 12/04/2023 by Kaelin R

This location is beautiful, compact, and still expanding. It’s amazing how many people can fit. We had 200 guests and it did not feel crowded at all. The host family is amazing. Dmitriy is extremely helpful, flexible, and willing to do so much to make your day the best day ever! I am extremely pleased with the service and overall experience of this venue and highly recommend it for any function or event. The price is right!

posted 12/04/2023  Kaelin , married on 07/22/2023  an Eventective User

100% worth it

This location is beautiful, compact, and still expanding. It’s amazing how many people can fit. We had 200 guests and it did not feel crowded at all. The host family is amazing. Dmitriy is extremely helpful, flexible, and willing to do so much to make your day the best day ever! I am extremely pleased with the service and overall experience of this venue and highly recommend it for any function or event. The price is right.

posted on The Knot 12/03/2023 by John P

Very good options

posted 10/25/2023 by Serge C. , married on 09/30/2023  an Eventective User

Absolutely Amazing!

My wife and I fell in love with this venue from our first visit! We loved all of the trees surrounding us as well as the strong lights everywhere, it made our wedding look absolutely magical! Dmitriy was beyond helpful and was able to work with us to figure out how we wanted chairs placed, tables arranged and so much more things that I never even thought to consider! I would absolutely recommend this venue to everyone!!

P.S. ... You absolutely have to see this venue in the evening with all of the strong lights on!!!

Thank you Dmitriy for all the help and for making our wedding absolutely perfect!!

posted 09/24/2023 by Cesar S., married on 09/02/2023 an Eventective User

Amazing venue with an equally amazing host!

We had an awesome experience! I highly recommend as Dmitry was extremely helpful, understanding and fair. His venue is absolutely beautiful. Thank you again brother!

posted 09/22/2023 by Cesar & Alicia an ZOLA

Here's what they had to say about Eleganto Rancho: 

"I had the next experience. The venue host was extremely understanding, helpful and kind. I highly recommend this venue. Our wedding was perfect. Thank you so much! God bless" 

posted 05/13/2023 by Juliana L

We had our baby shower here and I am beyond impressed with not only the rancho but the owner’s attentiveness to ensure our event went perfectly. There was rain that day and we had to push back our start time and he was there to help with adjustments and vendors. He even pulled out extra chairs and heaters at the last minute for us during the event. Everyone who attended raved about the great location and how beautiful the grounds were. We look forward to many more family events here!

posted on Eventective  4/12/2023 an Eventective User

Absolutely beautiful, and the feel was perfect

The Eleganto Rancho has a beautiful, serene, "outside of Sacramento" feel to it. It's landscaping with trees and beautiful fencing encloses you into a personal space. You can add the touches you need, including tables, chairs, and backdrop without having to rent outside the rancho, instead renting from onsite. Working out details with Dmitriy was so easy. He is amicable, honest, and helpful. I had so many people ask me how I managed to find such a beautiful rancho-- I got lucky! Thank you Dmitriy and family for helping to make my daughter's baby shower perfect! (I can't wait to find a reason to rent it at night!) ~Irma 

posted on The Knot 02/23/2023 by Rosalba A

I had my sons Baptism celebration here on February 18 and it was absolutely gorgeous! This rancho is beautiful. Dmitriy made sure everything was perfect for us and was very attentive when we needed something done at the rancho. He was openminded and was glad to give suggestions on set up. I have to say this is the best rancho I've booked an event at and I have a big family. Thank you Dmitriy for ensuring this celebration would be a memorable one for our family!

posted on Eventective  2/23/2023 an Eventective User

Great venue for Baby Shower. 

This rancho was perfect for my sisters baby shower. It was elegant and modern and all of the guests were pleasantly surprised when they saw the rancho. It is family owned and reasonably priced and the owner is very helpful and personable. Highly recommend and plan on using this rancho again in the future

posted on The Knot  02/20/2023  - by Naomi E 

Threw my sisters baby shower here and everyone loved it. Everything is very modern and the rancho is family owned. I was quoted for such a reasonable price too! We will definitely use them again in the future, highly recommended. 

posted on The Knot  1/18/2023 by Nata L


The Eleganto Rancho is an amazing place! Our daughter got married there and everything went perfect . Great location, beautiful atmosphere, and night lightning created unforgettable moments. This is a family owned business and Dima and his wife were really dedicated and supportive. They helped us a lot to make this day special for our kids. Come and check this amazing rancho!

posted on The Knot  1/07/2023 by Maribel D


Very grateful to work with Dimitriy. He was very helpful and I could not have picked a better place for our special day!

posted on The Knot  12/31/2022 by Miciyah S


It was very beautiful. We used this rancho for my baby shower and he was the best host

posted on The Knot  12/30/2022 by Cornelius T


Dimtriy is super friendly and flexible to work with. With the unexpected planning changes, instead of canceling plans, at the Eleganto Rancho, any request is entertained and becomes a reality. Dimtriy's attitude from the first handshake to the last minute changes gives a warm family friendly experience. The Farmhaus tables, seating upto 10 guests each, are especially unique and accommodate a variety of designer decorations. With more than five distinctive styles of backdrops, it is easy to choose something to fit any wedding or event adornment scheme. A variety of props to choose from, Dimitry is generous in all his recommendations. Knowing countless responses of guests and newly wedd couples, you won't stop recommending this place to all your friends and relatives.

posted on Eventective  9/12/2022 an Eventective User 

Beautiful and spacious venue 

I had my Sisters birthday party here. Everything turned out really great. Really nice and helpful owners. Everyone loved it and Had a great time. Hope to come back again! Check them out for your next event!